IPL 2020: playoff collision will start from November 5, know when which team will compete between


IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Mumbai to make it to the playoffs. The first match in the playoffs will be a clash between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals.

Sunrisers Hyderabad's win over Mumbai Indians in the 13th season of the Indian Premier League has cleared the picture of the playoffs. Hyderabad managed to secure their place in the playoffs by defeating Mumbai Indians by 10 wickets in the last league match. Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore had already confirmed their place in the playoffs.

Since Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals have secured first and second position in the points table, both teams will benefit in the playoffs. On November 5, the first qualifier match will be played between Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians and the winning team of this match will get entry directly into the final. The team that lost in Qualifier One will get another chance to reach the final.

The path is difficult for RCB and Hyderabad

On November 7, the eliminator will be played between Royals Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad. The team that loses in the eliminator will be eliminated from the IPL, while the winning team will get an entry in Qualifier Two.

On November 8, there will be a clash between the team that lost the first qualifier and the eliminator. Whichever team wins the match to be played on November 8 will get the final ticket. On November 10, the final match of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League will take place between the winner of Qualifier One and Qualifier Two Key. On November 10, the IPL will get its new winner.