US President Election 2020: Trump will break 28-year record if he loses to Biden


US President Election 2020: Donald Trump is trailing Democrat candidate Joe Biden in most surveys. If Trump loses the presidential election on November 3 (US President Election Date), then the 28-year record will be broken.

US President Election 2020: US President Donald Trump is trailing Democrat candidate Joe Biden in most election polls. If Donald Trump loses the presidential election on November 3 (US President Election Date) 28 The year's record will be broken.

If this happened, he would be the first president after George Bush Sr. in 1992 who could not get a second term. Bush Sr. was also a Republican. Senior Bush lost the 1992 election after one term. After that, Democrat Bill Clinton, Republican George Bush and Democrat Barack Obama have been president for 8-8 years. Trump has completed his four-year term.

Biden will repeat 32-year-old record if he wins

If 78-year-old Biden wins the election, the 32-year-old record will repeat. Curiously, he too will repeat the record of George Bush Sr. In fact, before becoming President in 1988, Bush Sr. was Vice President for eight years under the tenure of his predecessor, President Ronald Regan. Then after 152 years in the history of American elections, there was such a feat that a person should become President after being Vice President for eight years. Biden was also Vice President for eight years under the rule of Barack Obama.

Harris can become Vice President of Indian origin for the first time

If Biden wins the 2020 election, then Kamala Harris, nominated for the post of Vice President by her, will also make history. Kamala Harris will be the first woman of Indian origin to reach this stage in American politics. Harris is currently a California senator.

George Bush Sr. (1988–1992)

George Bush Sr. became president after the completion of Ronald Reagan's eight-year term. In 1991, under Bush Sr., a US-led army of coalition countries attacked Iraq.

Bill Clinton (1992–2000)

Democrat candidate Bill Clinton won the presidential election after 12 years defeating Bush Sr. In the Monica Leniewski episode, Clinton was impeached in 1998, escaping the party's majority in the Senate.

George Bush (2000–2008)

George Bush Jr., governor of Texas, was president from 2001 to 2008. The winner was decided by the Supreme Court several weeks later in the electoral battle with Al Gore, who was the vice president in the Clinton regime. Despite the biggest terrorist attack on 11 September 2001 in the US, Bush also won the 2004 election.


Barack Obama (2008-2016)

In the midst of the economic recession of 2008, America got its first black as President Barack Obama. He defeated Republican John McCain. In 2008, Obama and Vice President Biden also won.

Donald Trump (2016–?)

Republican nominee Donald Trump, who came from business to politics, recorded an unexpected victory in 2016. Democrat Hillary Clinton also lost by getting more than 2.9 million votes from Trump. Hillary's dream of becoming the female president of America broke. The campaign of America First's trump was liked by the public.