Samsung Galaxy 'M' series may be launched in India next week

  Samsung Galaxy M12 smartphone can get a battery of 7,000 mAh. Apart from this, a 6.7-inch display can be given in it. Samsung Galaxy '...

Friday, October 23, 2020

IPL 2020 CSK vs MI: This may be the playing eleven for Chennai and Mumbai, learn pitch report and match prediction


Last year's Purple Cap winner Ahaman Tahir can play his first match in this match for Chennai Super Kings. With this, R Sai Kishore can get a chance to debut.

CSK vs MI: The 41st match of IPL 2020 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians from 7:30 pm today at Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. When these two teams came face to face earlier in this season, Chennai had won. In such a situation, Mumbai will come to the ground with the intention of taking the backlog of the previous defeat.

Last year's Purple Cap winner Ahaman Tahir can play his first match in this match for Chennai Super Kings. With this, Narayan Jagadeesan may also return to the team. At the same time, in this match for Mumbai Indians, James Pantinson can be back in place of Nath or Coulter Nile.

Weather Report- How will the weather

The weather will be perfectly clear in this match played at the Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. However, the players will also have to face severe heat here. Dew can play a big role here. In such a situation, the team that wins the toss can decide to bat first.

Pitch Report- Pitch Report

The Sharjah International Cricket Stadium is completely different than the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. This is a very small ground in terms of size. But here the fast bowlers can get some help. In such a situation, both the teams can land on the ground with three-lead three fast bowlers.

Match prediction

Our match prediction meter says that Chennai Super Kings will win in this match. However, the match is likely to close.

Potential playing eleven of both teams

Chennai Super Kings- Sam Karran, N Jagadeesan, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R Sai Kishore, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood.

Mumbai Indians- Rohit Sharma, Quinton Dickock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieran Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Culter Nile / James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jaspreet Bumrah.

No comments:

Post a Comment